Mobility and Traffic Flow

Mobility and Traffic Flow

An evolution Our team will pursue its goal of improving mobility and traffic flow first by understanding the behaviour of commuters and then by implementing initiatives that help residents adopt new habits: walking, cycling, and carpooling. Urban development is...

Read more ->

City Hall

City Hall

A lack of respect for our heritage Vaudreuil-Dorion, May 31, 2017 – Le Parti de l’action de Vaudreuil-Dorion is reacting to recent proposals made by the opposition party with regards to a site for a new city hall building. The sites mentioned by the opposition...

Read more ->

Vaudreuil-Dorion City Hall

Vaudreuil-Dorion City Hall

The Importance of Obtaining Accurate Information   Vaudreuil-Dorion, April 22, 2017 – The Parti de l’action de Vaudreuil-Dorion invites citizens to seek information through official channels, whether it is municipal council meetings or the City of Vaudreuil-Dorion...

Read more ->

Mobilité et fluidité

Mobilité et fluidité

Un processus évolutif Notre équipe veut poursuivre ses actions pour stimuler la mobilité et la fluidité des transports en misant d’abord sur la compréhension des comportements et en mettant en place des initiatives pour aider les résidents à adopter de nouvelles...

Lire la suite ->

Hôtel de ville

Hôtel de ville

Manque de respect pour le patrimoine Vaudreuil-Dorion, 31 mai 2017 – Le Parti de l’action de Vaudreuil-Dorion réagit à la proposition d’un parti d’opposition quant à son choix d’un site pour l’implantation du futur hôtel de ville. Une...

Lire la suite ->

Hôtel de ville de Vaudreuil-Dorion

Hôtel de ville de Vaudreuil-Dorion

L’importance de bien s’informer Vaudreuil-Dorion, 22 avril 2017 – Le Parti de l’action de Vaudreuil-Dorion invite les citoyens de la ville à s’informer dans les lieux officiels de transmission d’informations, soit lors des conseils municipaux ou sur le site Internet...

Lire la suite ->