On November 5, in Vaudreuil-Dorion, we vote!

On November 5, in Vaudreuil-Dorion, we vote!

“Before voting, take time to reflect on the important role played by a municipal council. The opposition has no such municipal management experience. Who would you trust to manage a $75 million budget in the weeks following their election? Every campaign promise...

Read more ->

Municipal Election Vaudreuil-Dorion

Municipal Election Vaudreuil-Dorion

Leadership, experience and integrity The Parti de l’action de Vaudreuil-Dorion (PAVD) is proud of its accomplishments. We have presented but a glimpse of what has been achieved over the years. In a city of 38,000 residents and an annual $70M budget we have done so...

Read more ->

A very busy mandate

A very busy mandate

As the municipal electoral campaign begins, the Parti de l’action de Vaudreuil-Dorion led by Guy Pilon is sharing some of the accomplishments from its last mandate. According to Guy Pilon, ʺThe past four years have been quite busy. We accomplished several projects...

Read more ->

Let’s debate ideas and not engage in confrontation

Let’s debate ideas and not engage in confrontation

The Parti de l’action de Vaudreuil-Dorion received an invitation from CJVD radio station to participate in a confrontational debate involving the two current candidates who have confirmed their intent to run in the next municipal elections. Since the official...

Read more ->

Unveiling of candidates

Unveiling of candidates

Mayor Guy Pilon’s Party Presents its Candidates Vaudreuil-Dorion, February 28, 2017 – It is at a public event held at Maison Trestler on Tuesday, February 28 that the Parti de l’action de Vaudreuil-Dorion led by Guy Pilon, current Mayor, unveiled the eight candidates...

Read more ->

Le 5 novembre, à Vaudreuil-Dorion, on vote!

Le 5 novembre, à Vaudreuil-Dorion, on vote!

« Avant de voter, prenez le temps de réfléchir à l’importance du rôle d’un conseil municipal. L’opposition qui se présente n’a aucune expérience en gestion municipale, mais devrait boucler un budget de 75 M$ dans les semaines suivant l’élection. Chaque promesse a un...

Lire la suite ->

Élections municipales Vaudreuil-Dorion

Élections municipales Vaudreuil-Dorion

Leadership, expérience et intégrité Le Parti de l’action de Vaudreuil-Dorion est fier de toutes ses réalisations. Un aperçu des actions a été présenté, mais évidemment, en réalité une ville de 38 000 habitants avec un budget de 70 M$ annuellement en fait bien plus....

Lire la suite ->

Un mandat bien rempli

Un mandat bien rempli

En ce début de campagne électorale municipale, le Parti de l’action de Vaudreuil-Dorion du chef Guy Pilon veut faire connaître quelques-unes des réalisations accomplies par son équipe au cours du mandat qui se termine. Selon Guy Pilon, « les quatre dernières années...

Lire la suite ->

Un débat d’idées et non une confrontation

Un débat d’idées et non une confrontation

Le Parti de l’action de Vaudreuil-Dorion a reçu une invitation de la radio CJVD pour participer à un débat opposant les deux candidats actuellement déclarés pour les prochaines élections municipales à Vaudreuil-Dorion. Comme le début de la campagne électorale...

Lire la suite ->

Dévoilement des candidats

Dévoilement des candidats

Le Parti du maire Guy Pilon présente ses candidats Vaudreuil-Dorion, 28 février 2017 – C’est lors d’une soirée publique tenue à la Maison Trestler mardi le 28 février que le Parti de l’action de Vaudreuil-Dorion du chef Guy Pilon, actuel maire de la ville, a...

Lire la suite ->